Header Test

Classes 9:00am - Service 10:30am | | |
13300 Kenneth Leawood, KS 66209

Sermons

Sermon Title Sermon Series Sermon Author Date
In Christ
Doug Karst Sun, 09/10/2017
A Letter From Paul
Doug Karst Sun, 09/03/2017
The Problem of Weariness
Doug Karst Sun, 08/20/2017
Homecoming
Gabe Reed Sun, 08/06/2017
Assured Obedience
Murray Nickel Sun, 07/30/2017
And Yet I Rejoice
Rick Morefield Sun, 07/23/2017
The Cost of Seeing
Stephen Morefield Sun, 07/16/2017
The Deaf Hear
Paul Reynolds Sun, 07/09/2017
Better Together
Doug Karst Sun, 07/02/2017
The Power Of A Good Report
Ken Davidson Sun, 06/11/2017
The Lesson of a Grain of Wheat
Doug Karst Sun, 06/04/2017
Stones of Memorial
Doug Karst Sun, 05/28/2017
The Kingdom of God
David Balk Sun, 05/21/2017
A Life of Prayer
Bob Lehleitner Mon, 05/15/2017
Return
RE: Life Doug Karst Sun, 05/07/2017
Forgive & Remember
Jameel McGee - Andrew Collins - Ike Brown Sun, 04/30/2017
Resurrection
RE: Life Doug Karst Sun, 04/16/2017
Repentance
RE: Life Arthur Jackson Sun, 04/09/2017
Regeneration
RE: Life James Cottier Sun, 04/02/2017
Differences Without Division
Dave Robinson Sun, 03/19/2017
The Promise Unhindered
The Promise Doug Karst Sun, 03/12/2017
Stepping Into The Unkown
The Promise John Looloian Sun, 03/05/2017
Paul's Witness Before Agrippa
The Promise John Looloian Sun, 02/19/2017
Acts 25: 1-12
The Promise Doug Karst Sun, 02/12/2017
Acts 24
The Promise Rob Merrill Sun, 02/05/2017